The Greatest Restaurant Dessert Ever.

Now if you live in the San Jose area or are near the area may I suggest one of my favorite resturants ever. Mizu Sushi Bar and Grill. Now this is a wonderul sushi place, they have ride range of wonderul rolls and other meals incase someone you are with is not that big of a sushi fan. Now originally I came to this restaurant for its sushi but now I come back for its dessert. The best thing I have ever seen on a menu was Tempura Fried Ice Cream.

Now I am of course an avid lover of ice cream and all things deep fried, so when I see this wonderful masterpiece on the menu of course I had to order it. Another great part about this restaurant is the way they plate their food, sometimes it is whimsical to go with the title of the dish and it is always stunning and impresive. Now this dessert is wonderful because the ice cream is still nice and cold yet you have the warmth from tempura fried batter on the outside. I had strawberry ice cream with mine but you might be able to ask for a different flavor. Also a wonderful part of this dessert is the toppings, between the whipped cream, fresh strawberries, chocolate and carmel syrup this dessert has everything going for it. There is no possible way you can go wrong by ordering this dessert, unless you don’t order it then well its your loss on one of the greatest restaurant desserts ever!

Suggestions

If you do not live in the bay area I strongly suggest that you find a restaurant near you that serves their own version of tempura fried ice cream!

Leave a comment